Bryan Adams

Get Up

Album Cover

In the years 2013 to 2015 Jeff Lynne not only worked on his new ELO album Alone in the Universe, but also on the new Bryan Adams album. Get Up is being released on Oktober 16th, 2015. It's a rocking album with a total of 9 new songs produced by Jeff.

In addtion there are 4 acoustic versions on the album, where Jeff was not involved. For You Belong to Me and Brand New Day video clips have been released, too.

Here is the track listing:

Letzte Änderung: 08.11.2002